Hello world!

Hello all.  This is the extension of my original ‘Year in the Vineyard’  Wine Blog.  I found the Thursday deadline to be a little depressing, so I’m going to write a little more often and not quite as in depth.

I’ll be talking about my life as a winegrower, wine maker, wine writer, and general bon vivant.

I may riff on my hobbies of wine, beer, spirits, live music ( Click Here for a treat of live music for you ) , comparative mythology, secular humanism, cultural issues, you name it!

My mind moves in strange and interesting ways–think of it as a wave to surf, and get ready for an unusual ride!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hey Wes, given some of your music selection you may be very interesting in looking into Moonalice. They’re quite a story and a great band!

    http://www.moonaliceband.com/

Leave a Reply

